Log in

New committee members

13 Jul 2018 9:11 PM | Helen Sharp

I am delighted to be able to let you all know that Imogen Barford and Keziah Thomas have recently joined the committee.

We have recently lost Rita Schindler as a committee member, who served us for many years as membership secretary, and to whom we are extremely grateful to as she migrated the membership to this online platform. Katherine Harrison is sadly standing down as treasurer and we are currently looking for a replacement for her.

If you have any interest in serving on the committee please do get in touch.

Email: admin@ukharp.net

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software